HOME‎ > ‎

GIG DATES



Sat 19th Jan 2019
 The Musician, 42 Crafton St W, Leicester LE1 2DE
https://www.ticketweb.uk/event/the-strange-doors-the-musician-tickets/8748725?REFERRAL_ID=tmfeed

Sat 2nd Feb 2019

 The Stables, Wavendon, Milton Keynes
https://stables.org/event/the-strange-doors

Fri 15th Feb 2019        
 Tropic @ Ruislip, Grosvenor Vale, Ruislip HA4 6JQ
Fri 19th Apr 2019
 The Night Owl, 17-18 Lower Trinity St, Birmingham B9 4AG

Sat 4th May 2019        
 Odin's Rock Club, The EVI, Church Street, Gwent, S Wales, NP23 6BE
Sat 8th Jun 2019
 Glastonselfy Festival Wales

 Sat 13th Jul 2019  
MK Festival, Cambell Park, Milton Keynes

 Sat 3rd Aug 2019

 The Night Owl, 17-18 Lower Trinity St, Birmingham B9 4AG
 Sun 18th Aug 2019
 3.45pm VIP Stage - Tribfest Festival, Driffield near Hull.
  
 Fri 13th Sep 2019    
  The Penny Theatre, 30-31 Northgate, Canterbury CT1 1BL
 
Sat 18th Jan 2020
 
The Musician, 42 Crafton St W, Leicester LE1 2DE
  
Sat 28th Mar 2020
 The Old Courts, Wigan WN1 1NA